TOP EVENTS

Lasting impressions

TRIDEM SPORTS is the exclusive marketing agency of the following major events.

CLIENTS

Partnering for success

Without our clients there would be nothing to tell. We appreciate all the projects we have been able to implement on a daily basis.

Dario Cologna

Cross-country skier, Switzerland

Dario Alonzo Cologna was born on March 11, 1986 in Santa Maria in Val Müstair. Already as a young boy he was fascinated by cross-country skiing and it wasn't long before his first big success: In the 2008-09 season he became the first Swiss to ever win the cross-country World Cup as well as the overall standings of the Tour de Ski.  He repeated this sensational double victory in the seasons 2010-11 and 2011-12. At the 2010 Winter Olympics in Vancouver, he won the gold medal in the men's 15km freestyle event and thus is the first Swiss to win a cross-country skiing gold. At the Olympic Games 2014 in Sochi Dario wins two gold medals for Switzerland - in skiathlon (15km classic and 15km freestyle) and again in the 15km freestyle race.

www.dariocologna.ch

Athletic success

3 x Olympic Gold Medalist
1 x World Champion
2 x Runner up World Champion
3 x Winner of the overall World Cup
3 x Winner of Tour de Ski
3 x U23 World Champion
2 x Winner Engadin Ski Marathon
Swiss Sportsman of the Year 2013
Swiss of the Year 2012

Gianluca Cologna

Cross-Country Skier, Switzerland

Gianluca Cologna was born on 17 May 1990 in Santa Maria in Val Müstair. Long overshadowed by his successful older brother Dario, he made the leap into the first squad after winning his first World Cup points in spring 2013 and the sprint title at the Swiss Championships. At the 2014 Winter Olympics in Sochi, he ensures the successful 5th place in the team sprint. In 2013 he earns his first podium at the World Cup race in Asiago with a third place.

Brands

Since 2011 TRIDEM SPORTS has been the exclusive licensing agent for the brands ST. MORITZ and HEIDILAND.

TRIDEM SPORTS promotes and manages the licenses in the non-tourist field on behalf of the trademark owner Kur- und Verkehrsverein (KVV) St. Moritz. The marketing of the tourist sector is done by the Engadin St. Moritz Tourism Organisation. TRIDEM SPORTS handles all currently existing licensing partnerships, in close cooperation with the Engadin St. Moritz Tourism Organisation and the KVV St. Moritz.

We seek and promote active licensees who continually develop and market new products under the licensed trademark. Our goal is to establish long-term partnerships with companies whose products are compatible in quality and image with the attributes of the corresponding trademark.

St. Moritz

Top of the World

The trademarks of sun and script logo have served to identify the world's most famous winter holiday destination St. Moritz for more than 80 years. And they remain the oldest touristic trademarks still in use. In 1987 the St. Moritz Tourist Board protected the script logo and registered the resort's name as the world's first place name trademark.

The sound of the name "ST. MORITZ - TOP OF THE WORLD" and the substance of this brand provide safety, quality, consistent performance, trust, reliability, tradition, expertise and credibility. Core values for the brand ST. MORITZ are high alpine, urban, sports enthusiastic, entrepreneurial, glamorous, ingrained and alive.

All current licensing partners of the brand ST. MORITZ are listed at www.stmoritz.ch.

TOP EVENTS

Bleibende Eindrücke

Die TRIDEM SPORTS ist exklusive Vermarktungsagentur von folgenden Grossveranstaltungen.

KLIENTEN

Hand in Hand zum Erfolg

Ohne unsere Klienten hätten wir nichts zu erzählen. Wir freuen uns über die vielen tollen Projekte, die wir täglich mit ihnen umsetzen dürfen.  

Dario Cologna

Skilangläufer, Schweiz

Am 11. März 1986 in Santa Maria im Val Müstair das Licht der Welt erblickt, fasziniert Dario Alonzo Cologna bereits als kleiner Junge das Langlaufen. Und der Erfolg lässt nicht lange auf sich warten: In der Saison 2008/09 gewinnt er als erster Schweizer überhaupt den Langlauf-Gesamtweltcup sowie die Gesamtwertung der Tour de Ski. Diesen Doppelerfolg wiederholt er sensationell in den Saisons 2010/11 und 2011/12. Bei den Olympischen Winterspielen 2010 in Vancouver gewinnt er über 15 km die erste Schweizer Goldmedaille im Langlauf. Bei den Olympischen Spielen 2014 in Sochi holt Dario zwei Mal Gold für die Schweiz – im Skiathlon (15 km klassisch / 15 km freie Technik) und wieder über die 15-km-Distanz.

www.dariocologna.ch

Erfolge

3 x Olympiasieger
1 x Weltmeister
2 x Vize-Weltmeister
3 x Sieger Gesamt-Weltcup
3 x Sieger Tour de Ski
3 x U23-Weltmeister
2 x Sieger Engadin Skimarathon
Schweizer Sportler des Jahres 2013
Schweizer des Jahres 2012

Gianluca Cologna

Skilangläufer, Schweiz

Gianluca Cologna kommt am 17. Mai 1990 in Santa Maria im Val Müstair zur Welt. Er steht lange im Schatten seines erfolgreichen älteren Bruders Dario. Nach seinen ersten Weltcup-Punkten im Frühjahr 2013 und dem Schweizermeister-Titel im Sprint schafft er den Sprung ins A-Kader. Im Teamsprint an den Olympischen Winterspielen 2014 in Sochi sichert er sich den erfolgreichen 5. Rang. 2013 steht er am Weltcup-Rennen in Asiago mit dem 3. Rang erstmals auf dem Podest.

Marken

Seit 2011 ist TRIDEM SPORTS exklusive Lizenzagentur der Marken ST.MORITZ und HEIDILAND.

Im Auftrag des Markeninhabers Kur- und Verkehrsverein (KVV) St. Moritz vermarktet und betreut TRIDEM SPORTS die Lizenzen im nicht-touristischen Bereich. Die Vermarktung im touristischen Bereich bleibt der Tourismus-Organisation Engadin St. Moritz vorbehalten. Die TRIDEM SPORTS betreut im Tagesgeschäft alle derzeit bestehenden Lizenzpartnerschaften in enger Kooperation mit der Tourismus-Organisation Engadin St. Moritz und dem KVV St. Moritz.

Wir suchen und fördern aktive Lizenznehmer, die laufend neue Produkte unter der lizenzierten Marke entwickeln und vertreiben. Unser Ziel ist es, langfristige Partnerschaften mit Unternehmen einzugehen, deren Produkte in Qualität und Image mit den Attributen der entsprechenden Marke vereinbar sind.

St. Moritz

Top of the World

Die Markenzeichen Sonne und Schriftzug dienen seit über 80 Jahren zur Erkennung der weltweit bekanntesten Winterferien-Destination St. Moritz und sind heute die ältesten noch verwendeten touristischen Markenzeichen überhaupt. Der Kur- und Verkehrsverein St. Moritz liess 1987 den Schriftzug St. Moritz schützen und als ersten Ortsnamen der Welt als Marke eintragen.

Der Klang des Namens "ST. MORITZ - TOP OF THE WORLD" und die Substanz dieser Marke vermitteln Sicherheit, Qualität, Leistungskonstanz, Vertrauen, Beständigkeit, Tradition, Kompetenz und Glaubwürdigkeit. Für die Marke ST. MORITZ stehen die Kernwerte hochalpin, weltgewandt, sportbegeistert, unternehmerisch, glanzvoll, verwurzelt und lebendig.

Unter www.stmoritz.ch finden Sie alle aktuellen Lizenzpartner der Marke ST. MORITZ.